Faculty


On behalf of Washington Barber College (WBC), we would like to extend to you a hearty welcome into our Barber and Barber Instructor programs.  

WBC is committed to providing the most professional adult atmosphere a student could ask for.  We take great pride in our students and know that you will be pleased with the training you receive here at Washington Barber College.

5faculty540x360

Shermain Reed

Financial Aid Director

shermain.reed@washingtonbarbercollege.edu​

Patricia Proctor

Admissions

patriciap@washingtonbarbercollege.edu

3faculty540x378

Jessica Allen

Campus Administrator

jessica.allen@washingtonbarbercollege.edu

2faculty540x360

 Tim Debose

Instructor

timdebose@washingtonbarbercollege.edu

mrkenner

Malcolm Kenner

Instructor

malcolm.kenner@washingtonbarbercollege.edu

 Keisha Nichols

Instructor

keisha.nichols@washingtonbarbercollege.edu

faculty540x360

Daniel Wallace

Instructor

wallace@washingtonbarbercollege.edu